High School Staff




Baughman, Angie   |   Secondary Teacher Associate   |   abaughman@english-valleys.k12.ia.us


Baumfalk, Amy   |   Business, Publications   |   abaumfalk@english-valleys.k12.ia.us  |  Webpage


Baumfalk, Karl   |   Secondary Teacher Associate   |   kbaumfalk@english-valleys.k12.ia.us


Beardmore, Tammy   |   Cook   |   tbeardmore@english-valleys.k12.ia.us


Becker, Rebecca   |   Head Volleyball, Asst. Girls Basketball, HS Boys Track   |   bbecker@english-valleys.k12.ia.us


Blythe, Kiley   |   Cross Country, Head Girls Track   |   kblythe@english-valleys.k12.ia.us


Bruns, Jane   |   Language Arts   |   jbruns@english-valleys.k12.ia.us


Bucklin, Michael   |   Custodian   |   mbucklin@english-valleys.k12.ia.us


Burdick, Carrie   |   Language Arts/Reading, Website Coordinator, Drama, Speech   |   cburdick@english-valleys.k12.ia.us   |   Webpage


Calvin, Janet   |   Driver’s Education   |   jcalvin@english-valleys.k12.ia.us


Caster, Luke   |   Language Arts, Head Girls Basketball   |   lcaster@english-valleys.k12.ia.us


Colbert, Deana   |   7-12 Guidance Counselor, FTA, NHS,  TAG   |   dcolbert@english-valleys.k12.ia.us


Cooper, John, Jr.   |   Student Teacher   |  jcooper@english-valleys.k12.ia.us |  Letter to Parents 


Cox, Keya  |   Director of Concessions   |  


Dixon, Derek   |   Secondary Social Studies, Asst. Football, Head Boys Basketball   |   ddixon@english-valleys.k12.ia.us |  Webpage


Dusdieker, Nile   |   Instrumental Music, JH Track   |   ndusdieker@english-valleys.k12.ia.us


Ellingson, Lance   |   Secondary Special Education, Alt Education, JH Boys Basketball   |  lellingson@english-valleys.k12.ia.us


Flander, Kristin   |   Agriculture, FFA, Science   |   kflander@english-valleys.k12.ia.us


Francis, Dorene   |   Secondary At-Risk   |   dfrancis@english-valleys.k12.ia.us


Fritz, Chip   |   Industrial Technology   |   chfritz@english-valleys.k12.ia.us


Gerard, Mike   |  Head Football, Softball   |   mgerard@english-valleys.k12.ia.us


Getch, Brice   |   Asst. Wrestling   |   bgetch@english-valleys.k12.ia.us


Gorsh, Martha   |   Head Cook   |   mgorsh@english-valleys.k12.ia.us


Hall, Jamie   |   JH/HS Secretary   |   jhall@english-valleys.k12.ia.us    


Hester, Steve   |   Secondary Science, JH Girls Softball   |   shester@english-valleys.k12.ia.us


Leonard, Wendy   |   Driver’s Education   |   wleonard@english-valleys.k12.ia.us


Lightfoot, Heather   |   7-12 Principal   |   hlightfoot@english-valleys.k12.ia.us   |   blog


Ling, Alan   |   Physical Education, Athletic Director   |   aling@english-valleys.k12.ia.us


Lopez, Esperanza   |   Spanish   |   elopez@english-valleys.k12.ia.us


Kingland, Jeff   |   Asst. Boys Basketball, Golf   |   jekingland@english-valleys.k12.ia.us


Knapp, Megan   |   Valley Rush   |   mknapp@english-valleys.k12.ia.us


Manning, Ashley   |   Cheerleading  |   amanning@english-valleys.k12.ia.us


Marsh, Tami   |   Technology Director (EV/IV)  |   tmarsh@english-valleys.k12.ia.us


McCulley, Bronson   |   Secondary Math  |   bmcculley@english-valleys.k12.ia.us


Mews, Al   |   JH Softball   |   amews@english-valleys.k12.ia.us


Moore, Brock   |   Head Wrestling   |   bmoore@english-valleys.k12.ia.us


Nachtman, Charles   |   Secondary Social Studies, Student Council   |   cnachtman@english-valleys.k12.ia.us


Nachtman, Pam   |   Secondary Math   |   pnachtman@english-valleys.k12.ia.us


O’Rourke, Amy   |   Secondary Special Education, Prom   |   aorourke@english-valleys.k12.ia.us


Prell, Jody   |   Secondary Art   |   jcowman@english-valleys.k12.ia.us



Roberts, Janelle   |   Family & Consumer Science, FCCLA, Prom   |   jroberts@english-valleys.k12.ia.us


Rowe, Ralph   |   Custodian   |   rrowe@english-valleys.k12.ia.us


Sherman, Vicki   |   Secondary Teacher Associate   |   vsherman@english-valleys.k12.ia.us


Thomas, Jeremy   |   Head Baseball Coach, Asst. Football   |   jthomas@english-valleys.k12.ia.us


Tourres, Tim   |   Bus Mechanic   |   ttourres@english-valleys.k12.ia.us

Turner, Max   |   JH Science   |   mturner@english-valleys.k12.ia.us

Van Dee, Gwen   |   Librarian   |   gvandee@english-valleys.k12.ia.us


Vercande, Brandi  |  Fitness Coordinator  |  bvercande@english-valleys.k12.ia.us


Wade, Denise   |   K-12 Vocal Music, Musical   |   dwade@english-valleys.k12.ia.us


Walters, Lori   |   Physical Education   |   lwalters@english-valleys.k12.ia.us


Westphal, Amanda   |   Secondary Teacher Associate   |   awestphal@english-valleys.k12.ia.us


Westphal, Matt   |   Custodian   |   mwestphal@english-valleys.k12.ia.us


Williams, Abbey   |    Secondary Teacher Associate    |   awilliams@english-valleys.k12.ia.us