Elementary Staff

Ackerman, Jane   |   Elementary Secretary   |   jackerman@english-valleys.k12.ia.us


Allison, Renee   |   Preschool   |   rallison@english-valleys.k12.ia.us

Andreassen, Amy   |   Elem. Principal, Curr. Director   |   aandreassen@english-valleys.k12.ia.us

Bates, Dakota   |   Special Education   |   dbates@english-valleys.k12.ia.us

Blythe, Kiley   |   Fourth Grade   |   kblythe@english-valleys.k12.ia.us

Bower, Elaine   |   Kindergarten   |   ebower@english-valleys.k12.ia.us

Eastin, Audrey   |   Elem. Art   |   aeastin@english-valleys.k12.ia.us

Frederick, Jan   |   Teacher Associate   |   jfrederick@english-valleys.k12.ia.us

Gorsh-Hester, Chris   |   Third Grade   |   chester@english-valleys.k12.ia.us

Harris, Pat   |   Teacher Associate, Custodian   |   pharris@english-valleys.k12.ia.us

Heck, Audrey   |   Teacher Associate   |   aheck@english-valleys.k12.ia.us

Holm, Meredith   |   Third Grade   |   mholm@english-valleys.k12.ia.us

Hoylman, Janice   |   Elem. Cert Nursing Assistant   |   jhoylman@english-valleys.k12.ia.us

Huber, Maxine   |   Hot Lunch Server   |   mhuber@english-valleys.k12.ia.us

Icenbice, Joni   |   Student Support   |   jicenbice@english-valleys.k12.ia.us

Jackson, Liz   |   Preschool Teacher Associate   |   ljackson@english-valleys.k12.ia.us

Jensen, Linda   |   First Grade   |   ljensen@english-valleys.k12.ia.us

Jones, Kris   |   Kindergarten    |   krjones@english-valleys.k12.ia.us

Kingland, Jeff   |   Fourth Grade   |   jekingland@english-valleys.k12.ia.us

Kingland, Melissa   |   Preschool   |   mkingland@english-valleys.k12.ia.us

Knapp, Megan   |   Preschool   |   mknapp@english-valleys.k12.ia.us



Koehn, Erin   |   Second Grade   |   ekoehn@english-valleys.k12.ia.us

Leer, Rebecca   |   Instructional Coach   |   rleer@english-valleys.k12.ia.us

Leinen, Janice   |   Pre-Development Class   |   jleinen@english-valleys.k12.ia.us

Marsh, Tammy | Technology Director (EV/IV) |   tmarsh@english-valleys.k12.ia.uss

Mews, Al   |   Sixth Grade   |   amews@english-valleys.k12.ia.us

Shannon Mikesell   |   Educational Interpreter   |   smikesell@english-valleys.k12.ia.us

Miller, Anna   |   Elem. Cert Nursing Assistant   |   amiller@english-valleys.k12.ia.us

Miller, Julie   |   Teacher Associate   |   jmiller@english-valleys.k12.ia.us

Montross, Chris   |   Fifth Grade   |   cmontross@english-valleys.k12.ia.us

O’Neil, Amy   |   Fifth Grade   |   aoneil@english-valleys.k12.ia.us

Pilkington, Betsy   |   Sixth Grade   |   bpilkington@english-valleys.k12.ia.us

Rowe, Ralph   |   Custodian   |   rrowe@english-valleys.k12.ia.us

Smothers, Amanda  |   Teacher Associate   |   asmothers@english-valleys.k12.ia.us

Van Dee, Gwen   |   Librarian   |   gvandee@english-valleys.k12.ia.us

Wade, Denise   |   K-12 Vocal MusIc   |   dwade@english-valleys.k12.ia.us

Walker, Jessica   |   Second Grade   |   jwalker@english-valleys.k12.ia.us

Walters, Lori   |    PE   |   lwalters@english-valleys,k12.ia.us

Weber, Susan   |   First Grade   |   sweber@english-valleys.k12.ia.us